Officers for 2013

President* Bob Hinkle – First Capital Web Services (717) 505-8514 president@springgrovechamber.com
Vice-President* Randy Turner – Total Identity Solutions (717) 225-3866 vp@springgrovechamber.com
Jr. Vice-President* John McLucas – J&A Building & Hardscapes, LLC (717) 744-8856 jrvp@springgrovechamber.com
Treasurer* Andrew Shaffer – Borough of Spring Grove (717) 225-5791 treasurer@springgrovechamber.com
Secretary* Alex Ensminger – J&A Building & Hardscapes, LLC (717) 873-6783 secretary@springgrovechamber.com
Adviser to the Board Randy Turner – Total Identity Solutions (717) 225-3866 vp@springgrovechamber.com

* indicates voting board member

Committee Chairs for 2013

Membership* Jesse Drake – Elite Cleaning Services (717) 586-6094 membership@springgrovechamber.com
Marketing* Tina Hinkle- First Capital Web Services (717) 505-8514 marketing@springgrovechamber.com
Social & Outreach* Kim Hersh- Elite Cleaning Services (717) 443-3610 social@springgrovechamber.com
Finance* Alex Cistone – US Lawns (717) 637-7979 finance@springgrovechamber.com
Strategic Planning Tammy Miller – Windy Hill on the Campus (717) 225-0733 millert@windyhillonthecampus.org

* indicates voting board member